Eight people vying for open Amarillo ISD board seat

The Amarillo ISD received eight applications for the open seat on the Board of Trustees. Here are the applicants:

Janice Kay James

Lyndy Dale Forrester

Robin R. Malone

Jeffrey Douglas Wyrick

Stuart Raymond Berry

Bowden E. Jones, Jr.

Claudia Dianne Stuart

Sherry Elaine Clark

The seat was vacated by James Allen. AISD board members will decide who will fill the remaining term that expires in 2021.

No comments:

Powered by Blogger.